Skip to content ↓

School Improvement Board

Name Category Date of commencement  
Mr Paul Piddock Member of SIB - Vice Chair of SJBCA Board of Directors  08.06.20 Chair of SIB
Christine McGrail Member of SIB - Director of SJBCA 08.06.20

Vice-chair of SIB

Mr Anthony Quinn (NLE) Diocesan Officer - Member of SIB 08.06.20


Miss Katherine Marston (NLE) Member of SIB 08.06.20 Safer Recruitment Trained
Mr Nicholas Cuddihy Member of SIB (non-voting),
Mrs Gaynor Rennicks Member of SIB - Chair of SJBCA Board of Directors 08.06.20  




Special Responsibility Governors  

Safer Recruitment Trained Governors


Mr P Piddock (Safeguarding SIB member), K Marston