Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 22-23

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2022 : Inset Day 

Tuesday 4th September 2022 : Inset Day 

Friday 21st October 2022: Inset Day (Mac Day)

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022: Half Term

Monday 31st October: School Opens to Students

Friday 16th December 2022: School Closes to Students (Christmas Holidays)

 

Spring Term

Monday 3rd January 2023: Inset Day

Monday 4th Januray 2023: School Opens to Students 

Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023: Half Term

Term Ends Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2023: School Opens to Students

Friday 28th April 2023: Inset Day

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023: Half Term (Whitsun)

Tuesday 25th July 2023: Term Ends

 

 

Any further training days/INSET to be confirmed by the school.