Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 24-25

Autumn term 2024

  • Term starts: Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 28th October 2024  to Friday 1st November 2024
  • Term ends: Friday 20th December 2024
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024  to Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring term 2025

  • Term starts: Monday 6th January 2025
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17th February 2025  to Friday 21st February 2025
  • Term ends: Friday 11th April 2025
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 14th April 2025  to Friday 25th  April 2025

Summer term 2025

  • Term starts: Monday 28th April 2025  (Bank Holiday Monday 5 May)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 26th May 2025  to Friday 30th May 2025
  • Term ends: Monday 21st July 2025
  • Summer holiday starts: Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Inset Dates

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Monday 21st July 2025